• Advertisement

empty cell on new STA table

News and comments about this board.

empty cell on new STA table

Postby gld59 » Sat Jun 09, 2007 11:48 am

Hi Fleet Lists,

you've forgotten to copy the php code into the Burwood Euro 5 cell (now that they've taken delivery of their first of that type) - it still shows empty, even though the totals are correct.

gld
gld59
 
Posts: 1423
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Canberra
Has thanked: 46 times
Been thanked: 63 times

Postby Fleet Lists » Sat Jun 09, 2007 2:56 pm

Thanks for reminding me - I will fix in the next upload.
Living in the Shire.
User avatar
Fleet Lists
Administrator
 
Posts: 21059
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 11:49 am
Location: The Shire
Has thanked: 1101 times
Been thanked: 1194 times



  • Advertisement

Return to News & Administration

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest